All news

F.I.C.C. General Assembly

Date: 04/09/2013
Source: FICC

The General Assembly approved the proposal from the Council that Mr. Torgeir Strommen (Norsk Caravan Club/Norway) and Mr. Kazuhiro Akase (Japan Autocamping Federation/Japan) should be made Honorary Members of F.I.C.C.
These two nominations were greeted with hearty congratulations and a warm round of applause.